NAMA MEMBER DIRECTORY


FIRM MEMBERS

Company Website
   
American Deposit Management http://www.americandeposits.com
AMKO Advisors http://www.amkoadvisors.com
Bartle Wells Associates www.bartlewells.com
Bendzinski & Co. Municipal Finance Advisors www.bendzinski.com
Blue Rose Capital www.blueroseadvisors.com
Bradley Payne Advisors http://www.bpayneadvisors.com
Capitol Public Finance Group, LLC www.capitolpfg.com
CFW Advisors
ComCap Partners

www.comcap-partners.com

Community Development Associates, LLC www.cdafinance.com
Crews & Associates/Scott Beardsley http://www.crewsfs.com/capital-markets
DIXWORKS, LLC www.dixworks.com
Ehlers Inc. www.ehlers-inc.com
Fieldman, Rolapp & Associates www.fieldman.com
Financial S&Lutions LLC www.fsandl.com
First River Advisory LLC www.firstriver.com
Fiscal Advisors & Marketing, Inc. www.fiscaladvisors.com
Ford and Associates, Inc.
Government Financial Strategies, Inc. www.gfsi.com
Guardian Advisors www.guardianadvisorsllc.net
Harrell & Company Advisors, LLC www.harrellco.com
Independent Bond and Investment Consultants, LLC www.ibicllc.com
Independent Public Advisors, LLC www.independentpublicadvisors.com
Kane, McKenna Capital, Inc. www.kanemckenna.com
Kidwell & Company
Kings Financial Consulting Inc. www.kingsfinancialconsulting.com
KPM Financial http://kpm-financial.com
Liberty Capital Services www.libertymunicipal.com
London Witte Group LLC http://lwgcpa.com
Longhouse Capital Advisors, LLC www.longhousecapital.com
Mohanty Gargiullo LLC www.mohantyllc.com
Municipal Advisors of Mississippi http://smpdd.com
Municipal Solutions, Inc. www.municipalsolution.com
MUNIGROUP www.younglawms.com
Munistat Services, Inc. www.munistat.com
Omnicap https://www.omnicap.net
The PFM Group www.pfm.com
Public Economics, Inc. www.pub-econ.com
Public Resources Advisory Group http://pragadvisors.com
Ranson Financial Consultants, LLC www.ransonfinancial.com
SJ Advisors, LLC http://sjadvisors.com
Special Districts of Association of Oregon Advisory Services http://www.sdao.com/S4/Programs/S4/Programs/advisory.aspx
Speer Financial, Inc. www.speerfinancial.com
Springsted Incorporated www.springsted.com
Sudsina & Associates, LLC www.sudsina.com
Susquehanna Group Advisors www.susquehannagroupadvisors.com
Sycamore Advisors, LLC www.sycamoreadvisors.com
Umbaugh www.umbaugh.com
WM Financial Strategies www.munibondadvisor.com

 

AFFILIATE AND ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Company Website
   
Acacia Financial/Noreen White www.acaciafin.com
Alternative Regulatory Solutions, LLC/Kim McManus http://alternativereg.com
Baystone Government Finance www.baystone.net
Capital Markets Advisors LLC/Rick Ganci http://capmark.org
Capital Markets Advisors LLC/Richard Tortora http://capmark.org
Crews & Associates Inc./Scott Beardsley http://www.crewsfs.com/beardsley
D.A. Davidson/Michael Maloney https://dadavidson.com
D.A. Davidson/Scott Stevenson https://dadavidson.com
D.A. Davidson/Nathan Summers https://dadavidson.com
Dinsmore Compliance Services http://www.dinsmore.com/dinsmorecomplianceservices/
Dougherty & Company/Mike Manstrom http://www.doughertymarkets.com/public-finance/
Goldberg Group Architects/Larry Goldberg http://goldbergarchitects.com
Grant Street Group https://www.grantstreet.com 
Kipling Jones & Co./Robbi Jones http://kiplingjones.com
Piper Jaffray/Michelle Bock http://www.piperjaffray.com/3col.aspx?id=119
Piper Jaffray/Todd Goffoy http://www.piperjaffray.com/3col.aspx?id=119
Stanley Stone and Associates/Stan Stone http://stanleypstone.com
Tennessee Utility Assistance/Mark Butler http://www.taud.org