Board of Directors

The National Association of Municipal Advisors (NAMA) is served by its President and Vice President, the immediate Past President,  and six Board members. The Treasurer and Secretary are non-voting members of the Board.

NAMA is currently accepting Board of Director applications for the 2018-2020 term.  There will be two open seats - Eastern Zone and At-Large.

CLICK HERE for the BoD application (WORD document).  Applications will be accepted through August 24.


Michael Sudsina, CIPMA
Sudsina & Associates, LLC 

Vice President
Maggie Burger, CIPMA
Speer Financial

Secretary (non voting member)
Lindsay Wall
Longhouse Capital Advisors, LLC

Treasurer (non voting member)
Christine Crowley, CIPMA
Fiscal Advisors and Marketing, Inc.

Immediate Past President (non voting member)
Terri Heaton, CIPMA


Western Zone
Alex Handlers, CIPMA
Bartle Wells Associates

Midwestern Zone
Brian Osowski
AMKO Advisors

Eastern Zone
Heidi Amspaugh, CIPMA

Director at Large
Mike Harrigan, CIPMA
Director at Large
Marianne Edmonds
Public Resources Advisory Group

Director at Large
Zoya Gargiulo
Mohanty Gargiulo LLC

Non-Firm Representative
Scott Stevenson
DA Davidson, Des Moines, IA

Administrative Office
National Association of Municipal Advisors
19900 MacArthur Boulevard, Suite 1100
Irvine, CA 92612
844-770-NAMA (6262)
Susan Gaffney, Executive Director
[email protected]